forbot
UAH
Services catalog : Karpaty Bud, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
  • Karpaty Bud, ChP
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Country house to order Ukraine
 
Price:
93000 UAH
The cost of the works executed by the contractor according to TZ is specified taking into account the cost of materials. If during building the number of square meters of walls is changed that cost will also change in that, or other party. We carry out the following operations: preparation...
Group: Construction of cottages
Arbors from a wild log to order Ukraine
 
Price:
0.04 UAH
Arbors from a wild log enjoy wide popularity. The technology a wild felling (it is as known, as the manual cabin and a wild log) provides the to products authentic and attractive appearance, and also high service life. For production of a wild log we use the real Carpathian fir-tree (smerek) which...
Group: Creating of unique arbors, pergolas, retaining walls
Production of arbors from a felling Chernivtsi
 
Price:
0.07 UAH
Productions of arbors from a wild felling - one of the main fields of activity of the Carpathians Bud company. This technology already managed to prove as one of the best. Wild felling (it is as known, as the manual cabin and a wild log) is thanks to what your construction will serve longer and...
Group: Construction of pavilions
Construction of cottages from a wild felling Ivano-Frankivsk
 
Price:
0.08 UAH
Wild felling - excellent technology for construction of cottages which enjoys popularity in Ivano-Frankivsk and it is far behind its borders. Thanks to a manual obtesyvaniye with use only of the axe and a plane, the received logs differ in the durability, resistance to an atmospheric precipitation...
Group: Cottage construction
Construction of fellings cheap Khmelnytskyi
 
Price:
0.03 UAH
The Carpathians Bud provides to state of emergency full range of services between which construction of fellings is allocated. Exclusively svezhesrublenny wood is applied to production. After special processing we receive a so-called "wild log" on which grooves and locks are already formed. The...
Group: Production of log buildings
Houses of the turnkey manual cabin Dnipropetrovsk
 
Price:
0.07 UAH
Technology of the manual cabin (known also, as a wild felling, or a wild log) - one of the best techniques of construction checked not one year and generation. To create a wild felling, we take the raw crude log which is (just cut down) we round it the axe further, we carry out by a plane an...
Group: Construction of cottages on individual projects
Houses from a tree of the manual cabin Poltava
 
Price:
0.05 UAH
Rest in the country - it is unconditional pleasantly. Especially when the site and the lodge. Recently houses from a tree of the manual cabin gain unprecedented popularity. The reason in special technology of processing thanks to which the tree keeps a natural look and protective properties. It is...
Group: Construction of country houses
Bath from a turnkey wild log Kiev
 
Price:
0.04 UAH
The bath from a wild log is a high quality for reasonable prices. Use of technology a wild felling is a right way to the durable constructions steady against a frost, rainfall and the other weather phenomena. This technology originates from ancient times and still does not lose the relevance....
Group: Construction of the baths
Houses from a wild log Kharkiv
 
Price:
0.02 UAH
Wild log - one of the best methods of construction of houses, baths and an altanok. The logs processed in such a way it is much better, say, rounded. When processing by the axe (a method a wild felling) wood pores are as if pressed that provides durability, thus the protective layer remains. In...
Group: Dwelling-houses building
Felling - turnkey houses Lviv
 
Price:
0.01 UAH
Houses on technology a wild felling enjoy wide popularity, it is one of the most ancient methods of construction. For production the log which is not exposed to processing is used. The trunk is given rounded shape by means of the axe. After that the obstrugivaniye is carried out by a plane. Further...
Group: Construction services
Country house from a wild felling 6х6 Ukraine
 
Price:
90000 UAH
The Carpathians Bud construction company provides services in production of country houses from a wild felling on the best prices in Ukraine. Dimensions: 6х6 m. Price: 90000 - 95000 UAH You call, write, order from our managers country houses from a wild felling. We work across all Ukraine.
Group: Production of summer houses

Description

Services catalog Karpaty Bud, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Карпаты Буд, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог услуг

Дачный домик на заказ Украина
 
Цена:
93000 UAH
Стоимость исполняемых подрядчиком работ в соответствии с ТЗ указана с учетом стоимости материалов. Если в течении стройки количество квадратных метров стен будет изменено, что стоимость также изменится в ту, или иную сторону. Мы выполняем следующие операции: заготовка бревна диаметром...
Группа: Строительство дачных домиков
Беседки из дикого бревна на заказ Украина
 
Цена:
0.04 UAH
Беседки из дикого бревна пользуются огромной популярностью. Технология дикий сруб (также известна, как ручная рубка и дикое бревно) обеспечивает свои изделиям аутентичный и привлекательный внешний вид, а также высокий срок службы. Для изготовления дикого бревна мы используем настоящую карпатскую...
Группа: Создание уникальных беседок, пергол, подпорных стенок
Производство беседок из сруба Черновцы
 
Цена:
0.07 UAH
Производства беседок из дикого сруба - одна из основных сфер деятельности компании "Карпаты Буд". Данная технология уже успела зарекомендовать себя, как одна из лучших. Дикий сруб (также известен, как ручная рубка и дикое бревно) - это то, благодаря чему ваша постройка будет служить дольше и...
Группа: Строительство беседок
Строительство коттеджей из дикого сруба Ивано-Франковск
 
Цена:
0.08 UAH
Дикий сруб - отличная технология для строительства коттеджей, которая пользуется популярностью в Ивано-Франковске и далеко за его границами. Благодаря ручному обтесыванию с использованием только топора и рубанка, полученные бревна отличаются своей прочностью, устойчивостью к атмосферным осадкам и...
Группа: Коттеджное строительство
Строительство срубов недорого Хмельницкий
 
Цена:
0.03 UAH
ЧП Карпаты Буд предоставляет широкий спектр услуг, между которых выделяется строительство срубов. Для изготовления применяется исключительно свежесрубленная древесина. После специальной обработки получаем так называемое "дикое бревно", на котором уже формируются пазы и замки. Полученный материал и...
Группа: Изготовление срубов
Дома ручной рубки под ключ Днепропетровск
 
Цена:
0.07 UAH
Технология ручной рубки (известная также, как дикий сруб, или же дикое бревно) - одна из лучших методик строительства, проверенная не одним годом и поколением. Чтобы создать дикий сруб, мы берем необработанное сырое бревно (только что срубленное), дальше округляем его топором, проводим рубанком...
Группа: Строительство коттеджей по индивидуальным проектам
Дома из дерева ручной рубки Полтава
 
Цена:
0.05 UAH
Отдых за городом - это безусловно приятно. Особенно когда свой участок и свой домик. В последнее время дома из дерева ручной рубки набирают небывалую популярность. Причина в специальной технологии обработки, благодаря которой дерево сохраняет естественный вид и защитные свойства. Это одна из самых...
Группа: Строительство загородных домов
Баня из дикого бревна под ключ Киев
 
Цена:
0.04 UAH
Баня из дикого бревна - это высокое качество по доступным ценам. Использование технологии дикий сруб - это верный путь к долговечным постройкам, устойчивым к морозу, осадкам и прочим погодным явлениям. Свое начало данная технология берет еще с древних времен и до сих пор не теряет своей...
Группа: Строительство бань
Дома из дикого бревна Харьков
 
Цена:
0.02 UAH
Дикое бревно - один из лучших методов строительства домов, бань и альтанок. Бревна обработанные таким способом гораздо лучше, скажем, оцилиндрованных. При обработке топором (метод дикий сруб) древесные поры как бы прессуются, что обеспечивает долговечность, ведь таким образом сохраняется защитный...
Группа: Строительство домов
Сруб - дома под ключ Львов
 
Цена:
0.01 UAH
Дома по технологии дикий сруб пользуются большой популярностью, ведь это один из самых древних методов строительства. Для изготовления используется бревно, которое не подвергается обработке. Стволу придается округлая форма с помощью топора. После этого проводится обстругивание рубанком. Далее...
Группа: Строительные услуги
Домик дачный из дикого сруба 6х6 Украина
 
Цена:
90000 UAH
Строительная компания "Карпаты Буд" предоставляет услуги по изготовлению домиков дачных из дикого сруба по лучшим ценам в Украине. Габариты: 6х6 м. Цена: 90000 - 95000 грн Звоните, пишите, заказывайте у наших менеджеров домики дачные из дикого сруба. Работаем по всей Украине.
Группа: Изготовление дачных домиков

Описание

Каталог услуг Карпаты Буд, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги