forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Karpaty Bud, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
  • Karpaty Bud, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Houses made of wood
In stock 
Price:
780000 UAH
Group: Houses made of wood
Bath-houses layer of logs
In stock 
Price:
155000 UAH
Group: Bath-houses layer of logs
House of the wild-log
In stock 
Group: House of the wild-log
Country house from a wild felling of 49 sq.m - 110 000 UAH
In stock 
Price:
220000 UAH
You can buy a country or garden house from a wild felling which is enough to be collected from us, the ready country house without effort gathers in 4-5 days and after that will serve many years. Ideal option when it is required to construct a ready country house for a short time. The...
Group: Holiday homes
Giving from a felling of 36 sq.m - 90 000 UAH.
In stock 
Price:
90000 UAH
Giving from a felling of 36 sq.m - 90 000 UAH. You can buy a country or garden house from a wild felling which is enough to be collected from us, the ready country house without effort gathers in 4-5 days and after that will serve many years. Ideal option when it is required to construct a...
Group: Holiday homes
Building of giving from a wild Carpathian felling - 1300 UAH for sq.m on a wall
Custom order 
Price:
1650 UAH
Building of giving from a wild Carpathian felling - 1300 UAH for sq.m on a wall You can buy a country or garden house from a wild felling which is enough to be collected from us, the ready country house without effort gathers in 4-5 days and after that will serve many years. Ideal option...
Group: Holiday homes
The house from a wild felling, 2 floors 59 of sq.m - 115 000 UAH.
Custom order, 25 days 
Price:
1650 UAH
The house from a wild felling, 2 floors 59 of sq.m - 115 000 UAH. You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices. Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values for Us it: 1. Honesty. 2....
Group: House of the wild-log
Houses from a wild log of manual Teso of 59 sq.m - 225 000 UAH.
Custom order, 30 days 
Price:
1650 UAH
Houses from a wild log of manual Teso of 59 sq.m   You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices.  Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values for Us it: 1. Honesty. 2. Decency. 3....
Group: House of the wild-log
Construction of the house from a felling - 126 sq.m - 290000 UAH.
Custom order 
Price:
1650 UAH
Construction of the house from a felling / Bud_vnitstvo a budinka to a zrub - 126 sq.m - 290000 UAH. You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices. Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values for...
Group: House of the wild-log
The house from a wild felling with a penthouse + an arbor + garden furniture of 140 m - 280 000 UAH
Custom order, 30 days 
Price:
1650 UAH
The house from a wild felling with a penthouse + an arbor + garden furniture of 140 m - 280 000 UAH You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices. Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values...
Group: Cottages wooden (log-house)
Felling of the house and bath + an arbor + garden furniture as a gift - 1300 UAH z sq.m on a wall
Custom order 
Price:
1650 UAH
Felling of the house and bath + an arbor + garden furniture as a gift - 1300 UAH z sq.m on a wall You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices. Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values...
Group: Cottages wooden (log-house)
Construction of a country house from a wild felling - 1300 UAH for sq.m on a wall
In stock 
Price:
1650 UAH
Construction of a country house from a wild felling - 1300 UAH for sq.m on a wall You look for Wooden houses? Then our company will provide you the most favorable conditions and the prices. Our company is family business with tradition and education. The main values for Us it: 1....
Group: Cottages wooden (log-house)
Bath from a Carpathian felling - 35 sq.m
In stock 
Price:
80000 UAH
Always dreamed about a bath from a Carpathian felling in which it is possible to have a rest from vanity and routine? The Carpathians Bud company offers to realization excellent baths from a Carpathian felling across all Ukraine of own production. Such baths differ in the ecological purity,...
Group: Hothouses
Bath from a wild log of 39 sq.m
In stock 
Price:
99000 UAH
Always dreamed of a bath from a wild log in which it is possible to have a rest from vanity and routine? The Carpathians Bud company offers to realization excellent baths from a wild felling across all Ukraine of own production. Such baths from a wild log differ in the ecological...
Group: Hothouses
Bath of the manual cabin - 13 sq.m
In stock 
Price:
75000 UAH
Always dreamed of a bath of the manual cabin in which it is possible to have a rest from vanity and routine? The Carpathians Bud company offers to realization excellent baths of the manual cabin across all Ukraine of own production. Baths of the manual cabin differ in the ecological...
Group: Hothouses

Description

Products catalog Karpaty Bud, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Карпаты Буд, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
  • Карпаты Буд, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Дом из дикого сруба
В наличии 
Цена:
780000 UAH
Изготовление данного проекта занимает около 2 месяцев. Все дома изготовлены из экологически чистых материалов.
Группа: Дома деревянные
Бани из дикого сруба
В наличии 
Цена:
155000 UAH
Бани из дикого сруба, изготовление на протяжении 3 недель. Изготовлено из экологически чистого материала.
Группа: Бани из оцилиндрованного бревна
Дом из дикого сруба
В наличии 
Дом из дикого сруба. Сделан из экологически чистых материалов. Строк изготовления дома составляет 2 месяца.
Группа: Дома из дикого сруба
Дачный домик из дикого сруба 49 м2 - 110 000 грн
В наличии 
Цена:
220000 UAH
У нас вы можете купить дачный или садовый домик из дикого сруба, который достаточно собрать, готовый дачный домик без труда собирается за 4-5 дней и после этого прослужит много лет. Идеальный вариант, когда требуется построить готовый дачный домик за короткое время. Производственная база...
Группа: Дачные дома
Дача со сруба 36 м2 - 90 000 грн.
В наличии 
Цена:
90000 UAH
Дача со сруба 36 м2 - 90 000 грн. У нас вы можете купить дачный или садовый домик из дикого сруба, который достаточно собрать, готовый дачный домик без труда собирается за 4-5 дней и после этого прослужит много лет. Идеальный вариант, когда требуется построить готовый дачный домик за...
Группа: Дачные дома
Строительство дачи из дикого карпатского сруба - 1300 грн. за м2 по стене
Под заказ 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Строительство дачи из дикого карпатского сруба - 1300 грн. за м2 по стене У нас вы можете купить дачный или садовый домик из дикого сруба, который достаточно собрать, готовый дачный домик без труда собирается за 4-5 дней и после этого прослужит много лет. Идеальный вариант, когда...
Группа: Дачные дома
Дом из дикого сруба, 2 этажа 59 м2  - 115 000 грн.
Под заказ, 25 дней 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Дом из дикого сруба, 2 этажа 59 м2 - 115 000 грн. Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены. Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2.Порядочность. 3.Уважение...
Группа: Дома из дикого сруба
Дома из дикого бревна ручного теса 59 м2 - 225 000 грн.
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Дома из дикого бревна ручного теса 59 м2      Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены.   Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2.Порядочность. 3.Уважение к нашим...
Группа: Дома из дикого сруба
Строительство дома из сруба - 126 м2 - 290000 грн.
Под заказ 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Строительство дома из сруба/Будівництво будинку зрубу - 126 м2 - 290000 грн. Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены. Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2.Поря
Группа: Дома из дикого сруба
Дом из дикого сруба с мансардой+беседка+садовая мебель 140 м - 280 000 грн
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Дом из дикого сруба с мансардой+беседка+садовая мебель 140 м - 280 000 грн Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены. Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2.
Группа: Дома срубы деревянные
Сруб дома и бани+ беседка+садовая мебель в подарок -  1300 грн. з м2 по стене
Под заказ 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Сруб дома и бани+ беседка+садовая мебель в подарок - 1300 грн. з м2 по стене Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены. Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2
Группа: Дома срубы деревянные
Строительство загородного дома из дикого сруба - 1300 грн. за м2 по стене
В наличии 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Строительство загородного дома из дикого сруба - 1300 грн. за м2 по стене Вы ищете Деревянные дома? Тогда наша компания предоставит Вам самые выгодные условия и цены. Наша компания является семейным бизнесом с традицией и воспитанием. Основные ценности для Нас это: 1.Честность. 2.Поряд
Группа: Дома срубы деревянные
Баня из карпатского сруба - 35 м2
В наличии 
Цена:
80000 UAH
Всегда мечтали о баня из карпатского сруба в которой можно отдохнуть от суеты и рутины? Компания "Карпаты Буд" предлагает к реализации отличные бани из карпатского сруба по всей Украине собственного производства. Такие бани отличаются своей экологической чистотой, а также естественной...
Группа: Бани
Баня из дикого бревна 39 м2
В наличии 
Цена:
99000 UAH
Всегда мечтали о бане из дикого бревна в которой можно отдохнуть от суеты и рутины? Компания "Карпаты Буд" предлагает к реализации отличные бани из дикого сруба по всей Украине собственного производства. Такие бани из дикого бревна отличаются своей экологической чистотой, а также...
Группа: Бани
Баня ручной рубки - 13 м2
В наличии 
Цена:
75000 UAH
Всегда мечтали о бане ручной рубки в которой можно отдохнуть от суеты и рутины? Компания "Карпаты Буд" предлагает к реализации отличные бани ручной рубки по всей Украине собственного производства. Бани ручной рубки отличаются своей экологической чистотой, а также естественной...
Группа: Бани

Описание

Каталог товаров Карпаты Буд, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги